2019 Candidates for Town of Clarkson in 2019!

We are pleased to announce the 2019 endorsed candidates for the Town of Clarkson. The general election will take place in November, however an Independence Party Election will take place in June.

These candidates have a great deal of experience, are very involved in the community and bring energy to the table. This group has been recognized as the winning combination and as such, have been endorsed by the Republican, Conservative and Independence Parties.

Candidate Bios:
Jackie Smith, Monroe County Legislature
Christa Filipowicz, Supervisor
Sharon Mattison, Town Clerk
Tom Guarino, Town Council
Leslie Zink, Town Council